Updates:

Click here for updates on our Southside Location. NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATION! Also, important session dates and webscheduler information.

Look for our 15 Year Anniversary Summer Specials being announced in July!

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Upcoming Workshops

Sign Up

Sunday, 7/23/2017

12:00am-5:00pm

$99

Monday, 7/24/2017

10:45am-12:15pm

$25

Monday, 7/24/2017

2:15pm-3:45pm

$25

Yin + Yang Fusion with Kaitlynn

Saturday, 7/29/2017 

11:15am-12:45pm

$20

Saturday, 8/5/2017

11:15am-12:15pm

$25

Saturday, 8/12/2017

11:15am-12:30pm

$20

Monday, 8/28/2017

10:45am-12:15pm

$25

Monday, 8/28/2017

2:15pm-3:45pm

$25

Wednesday, 9/13/2017

6:00pm-7:30pm

$35

Saturday, 9/16/2017

2:30pm-4:00pm

$35

Monday, 10/2/2017

10:45am-12:15pm

$25

Monday, 10/2/2017

2:15pm-3:45pm

$25

Monday, 11/6/2017

10:45am-12:15pm

$25

Monday, 11/6/2017

2:15pm-3:45pm

$25

Monday, 12/4/2017

10:45am-12:15pm

$25

Monday, 12/4/2017

2:15pm-3:45pm

$25